Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Luke

The Lamp God Lights (Luke 11:14-36)

Sunday, July 07, 2024

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 07, 2024

The Lamp God Lights (Luke 11:14-36)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Jun 30, 2024

Teach Us to Pray (Luke 11:1-13)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Jun 23, 2024

The Distraction of Martha (Luke 10:38-42)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Jun 09, 2024

The Source of True Joy (Luke 10:1-24)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Jun 02, 2024

The Cost of Following Jesus (Luke 9:51-62)

Series:Luke

Sunday, May 26, 2024

The Heart of the Disciples (Luke 9:46-50)

Series:Luke

Sunday, May 19, 2024

The Evil They Couldn't Cast Out (Luke 9:37-45)

Series:Luke

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Jesus's Transfiguration (Luke 9:28-36)

Series:Luke

Sunday, May 05, 2024

Talk of Suffering and Rejection (Luke 9:18-27)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Apr 28, 2024

Jesus Feeds the Crowd (Luke 9:10-17)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Apr 21, 2024

Jesus Sends Out The Twelve (Luke 9:1-9)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Apr 14, 2024

The Surprising Compassion of Christ (Luke 8:40-56)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Apr 07, 2024

Jesus Confronts a Legion of Demons (Luke 8:26-39)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Mar 31, 2024

Easter Service (Luke 24:1-35)

Series:Special Messages

Recent Series

Luke (41)

Nehemiah (9)

Ezra (10)

Easter (2)

Offended (13)

People of the Book (6)

Second Kings (26)

Instincts and Character (8)

What Makes Bent Oak Church Unique (4)

The Gospel of John (40)

Psalms (20)

Romans (25)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (24)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (15)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)

The Book of Joshua (1)