Meeting at: The Pregnancy Care Center 1342 E Primrose St, Springfield, MO 65804

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

First Kings

God's Patience (1 Kings 3)

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

God's Patience (1 Kings 3)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Subtly of our Self-centeredness (1 Kings 2)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Power and Expectations (1 Kings 1)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Through Him (Philippians 4:10-32)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Think About These Things (Philippians 4:1-9)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Pressing Toward the Prize (Philippians 3:12-21)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Power of His Resurrection (Philippians 3:1-11)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019

Easter

Series: Special Messages

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

Examples of the Gospel Lived Out (Philippians 2:19-30)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Not Something to Grasp (Philippians 2:1-13)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Worthy of the Gospel (Philippians 1:19-30)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Abounding in Love (Philippians 1:1-18)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Beginning (Acts 28)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Light (Acts 25-26)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

Hope (Acts 24)

Series: Acts

Recent Series

First Kings (3)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (7)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (7)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)