Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

The Gospel of John

Behold (John 1:19-34)

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021

Behold (John 1:19-34)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

The Word Became Flesh (John 1:6-18)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Jan 03, 2021

In the Beginning (John 1:1-5)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020

Immanuel: Susan Tolbert

Series:Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Dec 06, 2020

Immanuel: Destin Harrison

Series:Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020

Gratitude and People (Romans 16)

Series:Romans

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

Unfulfilled Dreams (Romans 15:14-33)

Series:Romans

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

Abounding in Hope (Romans 15:1-13)

Series:Romans

Sunday, Nov 08, 2020

Arguing, Stumbling, and Acting from Fatih (Romans 14)

Series:Romans

Sunday, Nov 01, 2020

Submitting to Governing Authorities (Romans 13)

Series:Romans

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

A Living Sacrifice (Romans 12)

Series:Romans

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020

Humility, awe, and the Mysteries of God (Romans 11)

Series:Romans

Sunday, Oct 04, 2020

Is there injustice on God's part? (Romans 9)

Series:Romans

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020

What Can Separate Us (Romans 8:31-39)

Series:Romans

Recent Series

The Gospel of John (3)

Psalms (20)

Romans (25)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (14)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (8)

The Lord's Prayer (8)