Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Luke

Jesus Confronts a Legion of Demons (Luke 8:26-39)

Sunday, April 07, 2024

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Apr 07, 2024

Jesus Confronts a Legion of Demons (Luke 8:26-39)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Mar 31, 2024

Easter Service (Luke 24:1-35)

Series:Special Messages

Sunday, Mar 24, 2024

Jesus Calms the Storm (Luke 8:22-25)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Mar 17, 2024

A Light for All to See (Luke 8:16-18)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Mar 10, 2024

The Seed and the Sower (Luke 8:1-15)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Mar 03, 2024

The Pharisee's Appearance of Humility (Luke 7:36-50)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Feb 25, 2024

John's Expectations of Jesus (Luke 7:18-35)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Feb 18, 2024

The Unworthy Centurion (Luke 7:1-17)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Feb 11, 2024

A House's Foundation (Luke 6:43-49)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Feb 04, 2024

Judge Not (Luke 6:37-42)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Jan 28, 2024

Love Your Enemies (Luke 6:27-36)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

Blessings and Warnings (Luke 6:12-27)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Jan 14, 2024

Lord of the Sabbath (Luke 6:1-11)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Jan 07, 2024

Do Wedding Guests Fast? (Luke 5:33-39)

Series:Luke

Sunday, Dec 31, 2023

Jesus Calls a Tax Collector (Luke 5:27-33)

Series:Luke

Recent Series

Luke (28)

Nehemiah (9)

Ezra (10)

Easter (2)

Offended (13)

People of the Book (6)

Second Kings (26)

Instincts and Character (8)

What Makes Bent Oak Church Unique (4)

The Gospel of John (40)

Psalms (20)

Romans (25)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (24)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (15)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)

The Book of Joshua (1)