Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Second Kings

Those Who Mock the Lord (2 Kings 19:1-37)

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 07, 2022

Those Who Mock the Lord (2 Kings 19:1-37)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

How Temptation Works (2 Kings 18)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Israel, Exile, and Idolatry (2 Kings 17)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

The Silence of the Prophets (2 Kings 15)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Jul 03, 2022

The Kings Pride (2 Kings 14)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

The King and His Image (2 Kings 13)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

Father's Day Conversation with Dr. Jim Bradford

Series:Special Messages

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022

The King and His Wealth (2 Kings 12)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Jun 05, 2022

The King and His Testimony (2 Kings 11)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, May 29, 2022

With All Your Heart (2 Kings 10)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Is This Peace? (2 Kings 9:1-37)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Elisha Wept at the Warning (2 Kings 8:1-15)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Desperate Times (2 Kings 6:24-7:20)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Blindness and a Prayer for Vision (2 Kings 6:8-23)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

Miracles and Human Progress (2 Kings 6:1-7)

Series:Second Kings

Recent Series

Second Kings (20)

Instincts and Character (8)

What Makes Bent Oak Church Unique (4)

The Gospel of John (40)

Psalms (20)

Romans (25)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (18)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (12)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)

The Book of Joshua (1)