Meeting at: The Pregnancy Care Center 1342 E Primrose St, Springfield, MO 65804

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Acts

Restored (Acts 3)

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

Restored (Acts 3)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jul 08, 2018

Devoted (Acts 2:42-47)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jul 01, 2018

Witness (Acts 1:14-41)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018

Spirit (Acts 1:15-2:13)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018

Waiting (Acts 1:1-14)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018

Guest Speaker: Kevin Weaver

Series: Special Messages

Sunday, Jun 03, 2018

The Final Image of David

Series: Second Samuel

Sunday, May 27, 2018

The End of David's Story

Series: Second Samuel

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Absalom's Death

Series: Second Samuel

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Absalom's Decision

Series: Second Samuel

Sunday, May 06, 2018

David and the Cursing of Shimei

Series: Second Samuel

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018

David and God's Faithfulness

Series: Second Samuel

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018

David And The Consequences of Sin

Series: Second Samuel

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018

David and Nathan

Series: Second Samuel

Sunday, Apr 08, 2018

David and Bathsheba

Series: Second Samuel

Recent Series

Acts (5)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Immanuel: God With Us (3)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (6)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)

The Book of Joshua (1)