Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

The Gospel of John

The Work of the Holy Spirit (John 14:15-31)

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021

The Work of the Holy Spirit (John 14:15-31)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021

Don't Let Your Heart Be Troubled (John 14:1-14)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021

Washing Their Feet (John 13)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Jul 04, 2021

The Glory of Man Over the Glory of God (John 12:36-50)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021

Triumphal Entry (John 12:12-36)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021

Jesus is the Resurrection and Life (John 11)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Jun 06, 2021

Jesus, Shepherd, and Gate (John 10)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Healing of a Man Born Blind (John 9)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, May 23, 2021

True Faith (John 8:12-59)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Casting the First Stone (John 8:1-12)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Divided over Jesus (John 7:1-52)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Did I Offend You? (John 6:60-71)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

I Am the Bread (John 6:22-59)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

Jesus Feeds the Crowd (John 6:1-21)

Series:The Gospel of John

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

Jesus's Defense (John 5:31-47)

Series:The Gospel of John

Recent Series

The Gospel of John (28)

Psalms (20)

Romans (25)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (14)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (8)

The Lord's Prayer (8)