Meeting at: The Pregnancy Care Center 1342 E Primrose St, Springfield, MO 65804

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Philippians

Examples of the Gospel Lived Out (Philippians 2:19-30)

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

Examples of the Gospel Lived Out (Philippians 2:19-30)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Not Something to Grasp (Philippians 2:1-13)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Worthy of the Gospel (Philippians 1:19-30)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Abounding in Love (Philippians 1:1-18)

Series: Philippians

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Beginning (Acts 28)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Light (Acts 25-26)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

Hope (Acts 24)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Conscience (Acts23:1-11)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Feb 03, 2019

Confusing (Acts 21:17-22:30)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Called (Acts 21:1-16)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

Give (Acts 20:17-38)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Sleep (Acts 20:1-16)

Series: Acts

Sunday, Jan 06, 2019

Brad Lombardi: Signs of God With Us

Series: Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Josh Havens: God With the True Us

Series: Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Chris Lamberth: Christmas and Our Unfinished Story

Series: Emmanuel: God With Us

Recent Series

Philippians (4)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (7)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (6)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)

The Book of Joshua (1)