Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Emmanuel: God With Us

Immanuel: Elizabeth Lombardi

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

Immanuel: Elizabeth Lombardi

Series:Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Nov 20, 2022

The Bible is Worship

Series:People of the Book

Sunday, Nov 13, 2022

The Bible is Freedom

Series:People of the Book

Sunday, Nov 06, 2022

The Bible is a Miracle

Series:People of the Book

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022

The Bible is Hard

Series:People of the Book

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022

The Bible is True

Series:People of the Book

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022

The Bible is Useful

Series:People of the Book

Sunday, Oct 09, 2022

Special Message - Kevin Weaver

Series:Special Messages

Sunday, Oct 02, 2022

Special Message - Brad Lombardi

Series:Special Messages

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022

The Thin Thread of Hope (2 Kings 25)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

Surrendered to Sin (2 Kings 24)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022

A Coming Judgment (2 Kings 23:26-35)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Sep 04, 2022

Heart, Soul, and Strength (2 Kings 23:1-25)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022

Faithful and Patient (2 Kings 21)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

Intercession and our Self-Interest (2 Kings 20)

Series:Second Kings

Recent Series

People of the Book (6)

Second Kings (26)

Instincts and Character (8)

What Makes Bent Oak Church Unique (4)

The Gospel of John (40)

Psalms (20)

Romans (25)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (19)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (14)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)

The Book of Joshua (1)