Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Romans

Not Ashamed of the Gospel (Romans 1:1-17)

Sunday, January 05, 2020

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

Not Ashamed of the Gospel (Romans 1:1-17)

Series: Romans

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Christmas Eve 2019

Series: Special Messages

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Immanuel: Dan Boever

Series: Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

Immanuel: Jonathan Lopez

Series: Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Dec 08, 2019

Immanuel: KyAnne Weaver

Series: Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Dec 01, 2019

Immanuel: Paul Smith

Series: Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Immanuel: Introduction

Series: Emmanuel: God With Us

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Woods: Perspective

Series: Bent Oak Church

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Leaves: Community

Series: Bent Oak Church

Sunday, Nov 03, 2019

Branches: Song, Scripture, Communion, and Prayer

Series: Bent Oak Church

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Bark: Institution

Series: Bent Oak Church

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

Trunk: Worship

Series: Bent Oak Church

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Soil and Roots: Common Life and Gospel

Series: Bent Oak Church

Sunday, Oct 06, 2019

Who Will Rid Me Of This Prophet (1 Kings 22)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019

You Become What You Worship (1 Kings 21)

Series: First Kings

Recent Series

Romans (1)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (12)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (8)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Due to the condition of Cherry St and our parking lots, Sunday's service is canelled.