Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

First Kings

The Contest on Mount Carmel (1 Kings 18:20-46)

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Sep 08, 2019

The Contest on Mount Carmel (1 Kings 18:20-46)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Sep 01, 2019

Elijah and Obadiah (1 Kings 18:1-19)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

Elijah Gives Life to a Boy (1 Kings 17)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

God Looks at the Heart (1 Kings 15-16)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

The Disguise of Control (1 Kings 14)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019

The Puzzle and the Prophets (1 Kings 13)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

The Kingdom Divided (1 Kings 12)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

Solomon's Collapse (1 Kings 11)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

Solomon's Wealth (1 Kings 10)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

The Dedication of the Temple (1 Kings 8-9)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

The Temple and the Garden (1 Kings 6-7)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

Doing Things For God (1 Kings 5)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

Signs of True Wisdom (1 Kings 4)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

God's Patience (1 Kings 3)

Series: First Kings

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Subtly of our Self-centeredness (1 Kings 2)

Series: First Kings

Recent Series

First Kings (16)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (7)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (7)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)