Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Psalms

Learning to Receive (Psalm 133)

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 02, 2020

Learning to Receive (Psalm 133)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020

Obedience and Memory (Psalm 132)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

Occupied With Things Too Great For Me (Psalm 131)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Jul 05, 2020

Suffering and Righteousness (Psalm 129)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

Those Who Fear the Lord (Psalm 128)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020

Unless the Lord Builds the House (Psalm 127)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020

Joy and Perspective (Psalm 126)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Jun 07, 2020

Doing Good (Psalm 125)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, May 31, 2020

God is For Us (Psalm 124)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Freedom and Mercy (Psalm 123)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Peace for Jerusalem (Psalm 122)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Where Will My Help Come From (Psalm 121)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Beginning the Ascent (Psalm 120)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

When I'm Under Your Wing (Psalm 91)

Series: Psalms

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

When I Follow (Psalm 23)

Series: Psalms

Recent Series

Psalms (20)

Romans (10)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (12)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (8)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)