Meeting at: Grace Classical Academy 2438 E Cherry St Springfield, MO 65802

Sundays 10:00 AM | (573) 680-7902

Current Series:

Second Kings

Elisha Wept at the Warning (2 Kings 8:1-15)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Listen

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Elisha Wept at the Warning (2 Kings 8:1-15)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Desperate Times (2 Kings 6:24-7:20)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Blindness and a Prayer for Vision (2 Kings 6:8-23)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

Miracles and Human Progress (2 Kings 6:1-7)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022

Easter 2022

Series:Special Messages

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022

The Justifications of Greed (2 Kings 5)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Apr 03, 2022

Offended by God's Command (2 Kings 5)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022

Clinging to the Lord (2 Kings 4)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022

Hearing What We Want to Hear (2 Kings 3)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

Responses to the Voice of God (2 Kings 2)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Mar 06, 2022

The Repetition of Human Pride (2 Kings 1)

Series:Second Kings

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

The Real Work Ahead

Series:Instincts and Character

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Abraham and the Instinct of Apathy

Series:Instincts and Character

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022

David and the Instinct of Reputation

Series:Instincts and Character

Sunday, Feb 06, 2022

Be Kind to One Another

Series:Special Messages

Recent Series

Second Kings (10)

Instincts and Character (8)

What Makes Bent Oak Church Unique (4)

The Gospel of John (40)

Psalms (20)

Romans (25)

Bent Oak Church (6)

First Kings (20)

Philippians (8)

Acts (33)

Second Samuel (17)

Passion Week (3)

Emmanuel: God With Us (18)

Revelation (20)

First Samuel (24)

Special Messages (11)

The Lord's Prayer (8)

The Book of Judges (12)

The Book of Ruth (3)

Taking The Gospel Deeper (1)

The Gospel of Mark (8)

The Book of Joshua (1)